Who is hiding behind those lemons?

Drink it Fresh is a family business based in Brussels.
Its founders are: François Adam, Olivia Lefèvre-Adam, Damien Adam and … Mister George!

François Adam

“Since childhood I loved cooking. I began with pastry cooking and my passion for cocktails came a bit later! With a head full of ideas, I recently made the leap to focus full time on my culinary passion and love of creating natural & innovative products”. Franz (François Adam)

Olivia Lefèvre

“I am somebody who is always buzzing with energy and likes to undertake new things. I combine being a senior executive, with giving windsurfing lessons as a volunteer during summer and now making these yummy cocktails. What more to ask for, but to channel my energy to something new & cool”. Ol (Olivia Lefèvre)

Damien Adam

“Blooming dad of two young kids, my schedule is really tight. This idea to save time, while enjoying a delicious cocktail at home, immediately seduced me. My two kids are the first Drink it fresh ambassadors, they drink our virgin cocktails of course :)!” Dams (Damien Adam)


And we are obviously not alone…

There is Vincent the graphic designer, Colas the photographer or Sergio the mixologist.


Want to be part of the adventure?

Are you a student or a young graduate and looking for an internship? Are you looking for a thesis subject? We are looking for interns to make the project thrive!

Contact us!

Qui se cache derrière ces citrons…?

Drink it Fresh c’est une startup familiale bruxelloise.
Ses fondateurs sont François Adam, Olivia Lefèvre-Adam, Damien Adam et … Mister George!

François Adam

“Depuis tout petit, je suis passionné par la cuisine. J’ai commencé par la pâtisserie. Ma passion pour la boisson s’est développée bien plus tard! Ce n’est que récemment que je me consacre à temps plein dans cette passion et concrétise mon envie de créer des produits naturels et innovants”. Franz (François Adam)

Olivia Lefèvre

“Je suis une vraie pile électrique qui aime entreprendre de nouvelles choses. J’ai un boulot de cadre à l’année, je donne bénévolement des cours de planche à voile l’été, et cette nouvelle aventure gustative comble pleinement mon envie d’innover et mon surplus d’énergie”. Ol (Olivia Lefèvre)

Damien Adam

“Papa épanoui de deux jeunes enfants, je manque souvent cruellement de temps. Du coup cette idée d’en gagner pour profiter d’un délicieux cocktail à la maison m’a directement séduit. En plus mes deux garçons sont les premiers ambassadeurs de Drink It Fresh, ils adorent en boire – sans alcool bien entendu 🙂 !” Dams (Damien Adam)


ET NOUS NE SOMMES ÉVIDEMMENT PAS SEULS…

Que ce soit Vincent pour le graphisme, Colas pour le contenu photographique ou Sergio pour les recettes des cocktails, tous s’investissent pour soutenir ce projet passionnant.


ENVIE DE FAIRE PARTIE DE L’AVENTURE?

Tu es étudiant ou jeune diplômé et tu cherches un stage ? Tu cherches un sujet pour ton mémoire? Nous cherchons des stagiaires et étudiants pour nous aider à faire vivre le projet.

Contacte-nous!