DRINK IT FRESH : Young man, give me a drink…

We were tired of bartending at parties with friends. Glasses too quickly emptied, the sun too quickly set. And above all, the impression of turning into pillars of the bar in spite of ourselves! So, one fine evening, we put shakers and dosers in the fridge. When we reopened it, DRINK IT FRESH was born.

Who’s behind those lemons?

François Adam

« Since I was a child, I’ve been passionate about cooking. I started with baking. My passion for drinking developed much later! It is only recently that I have been devoting myself full-time to this passion and have been able to realize my desire to create natural and innovative products. ». Franz (François Adam)

Olivia Lefèvre

« I’m a real powerhouse who likes to take on new things. I have a year-round management job, I volunteer for windsurfing lessons in the summer, and this new taste adventure fully satisfies my desire to innovate and my surplus energy. ». Ol (Olivia Lefèvre)

Damien Adam

« As a father of two young children, I am often sorely lacking in time. So the idea of earning some time to enjoy a delicious cocktail at home appealed to me directly. In addition, my two boys are the first ambassadors of Drink It Fresh, they love to drink it – without alcohol of course! » Dams (Damien Adam)

Want to be part of the adventure?
We are recruiting!

Are you a student or recent graduate looking for an internship? Are you looking for a topic for your thesis? We are looking for interns and students to help us bring the project to life.

DRINK IT FRESH : Chef un p’tit verre…

On en avait ras la dosette de faire les barmans lors de soirées entre amis. Des verres trop vite vidés, un soleil trop vite couché. Et surtout, l’impression de se transformer malgré nous en piliers de bar! Alors, un beau soir, nous avons mis shakers et doseurs au frigo. Quand on l’a rouvert, DRINK IT FRESH était né.

Qui se cache derrière ces citrons?

François Adam

« Depuis tout petit, je suis passionné par la cuisine. J’ai commencé par la pâtisserie. Ma passion pour la boisson s’est développée bien plus tard! Ce n’est que récemment que je me consacre à temps plein dans cette passion et concrétise mon envie de créer des produits naturels et innovants ». Franz (François Adam)

Olivia Lefèvre

« Je suis une vraie pile électrique qui aime entreprendre de nouvelles choses. J’ai un boulot de cadre à l’année, je donne bénévolement des cours de planche à voile l’été, et cette nouvelle aventure gustative comble pleinement mon envie d’innover et mon surplus d’énergie ». Ol (Olivia Lefèvre)

Damien Adam

« Papa épanoui de deux jeunes enfants, je manque souvent cruellement de temps. Du coup cette idée d’en gagner pour profiter d’un délicieux cocktail à la maison m’a directement séduit. En plus mes deux garçons sont les premiers ambassadeurs de Drink It Fresh, ils adorent en boire – sans alcool bien entendu ! » Dams (Damien Adam)

Envie de faire partie de l’aventure?
Nous recrutons

Tu es étudiant ou jeune diplômé et tu cherches un stage ? Tu cherches un sujet pour ton mémoire? Nous cherchons des stagiaires et étudiants pour nous aider à développer le projet.